BenTen (Asambeni) – 7 Tracks Package

BenTen (Asambeni) – 7 Tracks Package
BenTen (Asambeni) – 7 Tracks Package

BenTen (Asambeni) – 7 Tracks Package Zip Download

Asambeni Records signed Producer/DJ BenTen returns to the hub with a stunning new compilation titled “7 Tracks Package”.

This 7 Tracks Package comes with some top-notch singles, which feature Dj Ligwa, Blaqvision, Cruel Boyz, BlackDust Woza, Vanger Boyz, and Da Soul Boyz.

Without wasting much time, download and listen to songs from the EP below.

About: 7 Tracks Package by BenTen

Genre: Gqom

Format: Zip/MP3

Released: 2021


  1. Dj Ligwa & BenTen – Twizza ft. Vanger Boyz
  2. BenTen (Asambeni) – Gxadazela
  3. BenTen (Asambeni) – Barcode ft. BlackDust Woza
  4. Dj Ligwa, Blaqvision & BenTen – Back To The Roots
  5. BenTen (Asambeni) – Asambenike ft. Da Soul Boyz
  6. BenTen (Asambeni) – Amaplanga
  7. Cruel Boyz – eWallet ft. Dj Ligwa & BenTen

DOWNLOAD Zip: 7 Tracks Package

What do you think about these songs?

We want to hear from you all.

Drop your comments.

Do you find Bamoza useful? Click here to give us five stars rating!


Join the Discussion

No one has commented yet. Be the first!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *