Gusba Banana – Matinyazwihulu (Album)

Matinyazwihulu (Album) by Gusba Banana

Gusba Banana – Matinyazwihulu (Album)
Gusba Banana – Matinyazwihulu (Album)

Gusba Banana, a creatively skilled South African music phenomenon, makes a vibrant return to the music scene with a groundbreaking album known as “Matinyazwihulu”.

Furthermore, the aforementioned music compilation “Matinyazwihulu (Album)”, contains thirteen (13) solid tracks that will surely get you engaged in no time.


Gusba Banana – Matinyazwihulu (Album) Tracklist:

1. Gusba Banana – Musidzana (Intro) (feat. Mutendas Jnr)
2. Gusba Banana – Jayde (feat. Daizy Washxton)
3. Gusba Banana – Davita (feat. Mizo Phyll & Crosswavee)
4. Gusba Banana – Tshithaliba (feat. Racha Kill & Mickeyblack)
5. Gusba Banana – Pitori (feat. Doogunmasa)
6. Gusba Banana – Tshifhinganyana (feat. Lutroo Da-Music, Sounds Lucids & TheeGee)
7. Gusba Banana – Madagro Operation (feat. Ego & Mr Pilato)
8. Gusba Banana – Musamaria (feat. Mageba)
9. Gusba Banana – Pelepele (feat. Doogunmasa & Dash Instrumental)
10. Gusba Banana – Mukatuni
11. Gusba Banana – Musidzana (feat. Mjizomuzik)
12. Gusba Banana – BOBOJANE
13. Gusba Banana – Malavhutanu (Bonus)

Do you find Bamoza useful? Click here to give us five stars rating!


Join the Discussion

No one has commented yet. Be the first!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *