Indiya – Lezo Ntuthwane (Album)

Lezo Ntuthwane (Album) by Indiya

Indiya – Lezo Ntuthwane (Album)
Indiya – Lezo Ntuthwane (Album)

Indiya, also known as Imfezi Emnyama, hits the airwaves with his highly-anticipated infectious album “Lezo Ntuthwane”.

Furthermore, this album holds a total of ten (10) songs and comes under the influence and management of Amabunjwa Records.


Indiya – Lezo Ntuthwane (Album) Tracklist:

1. Indiya – ‎Amaqhaw’ezulu DOWNLOAD
2. Indiya – ‎Lezo Ntuthwane DOWNLOAD
3. Indiya – ‎Bongiwe DOWNLOAD
4. Indiya – ‎Icala (feat. Ntencane) DOWNLOAD
5. Indiya – ‎Impilo Yomhlaba DOWNLOAD
6. Indiya – ‎Ngisentabeni DOWNLOAD
7. Indiya – ‎Olwamahhashi DOWNLOAD
8. Indiya – ‎Akunankinga DOWNLOAD
9. Indiya – ‎Ijoka DOWNLOAD
10. Indiya – ‎Uthando luka Baba DOWNLOAD

Do you find Bamoza useful? Click here to give us five stars rating!


Join the Discussion

No one has commented yet. Be the first!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *