Mizo Phyll – It Was Written LP

It Was Written LP by Mizo Phyll

Mizo Phyll – It Was Written LP
Mizo Phyll – It Was Written LP

Mizo Phyll, a versatile South African recording artist, graces the moment with an exhilarating jaw-dropping long play tagged “It Was Written LP”.

Aside from that, the irresistible album mentioned above holds a total of thirteen (13) tracks and comes under the influence of Marshal Nation.


Mizo Phyll – It Was Written LP Tracklist:

1. Mizo Phyll – A Thi Imi DOWNLOAD
2. Mizo Phyll – Lufuno Lwanga (feat. Slimm) DOWNLOAD
3. Mizo Phyll – Ojo Lewa (feat. Una Rine) DOWNLOAD
4. Mizo Phyll – A Thi Nga Dovhi DOWNLOAD
5. Mizo Phyll – Chifo Charge DOWNLOAD
6. Mizo Phyll – Fhumula DOWNLOAD
7. Mizo Phyll – Stay The Same DOWNLOAD
8. Mizo Phyll – Wrangler DOWNLOAD
9. Mizo Phyll – Winter DOWNLOAD
10. Mizo Phyll – Kerekeni DOWNLOAD
11. Mizo Phyll – Luvhone DOWNLOAD
12. Mizo Phyll – Livhuwani DOWNLOAD
13. Mizo Phyll – Be My Love (feat. Crosswavee) DOWNLOAD

Do you find Bamoza useful? Click here to give us five stars rating!


Join the Discussion

No one has commented yet. Be the first!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *