Mobi Dixon – Mobi Tek, Vol 1 (Album)

Mobi Tek, Vol 1 (Album) by Mobi Dixon

Mobi Dixon – Mobi Tek, Vol 1 (Album)
Mobi Dixon – Mobi Tek, Vol 1 (Album)

Mobi Dixon, a talented South African DJ and house music producer, resurfaced with his long-awaited album “Mobi Tek, Vol 1”.

This album holds 10 songs and features Digital Sangoma, KgZoo, Froote, Jnr SA, Casper Esau II, Babalwa M, Jnr SA, Soulful G, NaakMusiQ, Morena The Squire, Candy Man, Mafikizolo, Lady Du and Omphile.


DOWNLOAD Zip: Mobi Dixon – Mobi Tek, Vol 1 (Album)


  1. Mobi Dixon – Crossing Over (feat. Digital Sangoma & KgZoo) DOWNLOAD
  2. Mobi Dixon – Sankara (feat. Froote, Jnr SA & Casper Esau II) DOWNLOAD
  3. Mobi Dixon – Pillar To Post (feat. Babalwa M & Jnr SA) DOWNLOAD
  4. Mobi Dixon – Sonwabile (feat. Soulful G & NaakMusiQ) DOWNLOAD
  5. Mobi Dixon – Makubenjalo (feat. Morena The Squire & Froote) DOWNLOAD
  6. Mobi Dixon – Matasa (feat. NaakMusiQ & Candy Man) DOWNLOAD
  7. Mobi Dixon – Banike (feat. Mafikizolo) DOWNLOAD
  8. Mobi Dixon – Abakithi (feat. Lady Du) DOWNLOAD
  9. Mobi Dixon – Let It Go (feat. Omphile & Candy Man) DOWNLOAD
  10. Mobi Dixon – Trust The DJ Anthem DOWNLOAD

Do you find Bamoza useful? Click here to give us five stars rating!


Join the Discussion

No one has commented yet. Be the first!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *