Ayanda Jiya – Queen EP

Ayanda Jiya – Queen EP

Worldclass muso, Ayanda Jiya, pierces her way into the airwaves with a project tagged “Queen EP”, a compilation of 7 sweet songs.

The Joburg’s singer and songwriter Ayanda Jiya shakes up her fans playlist as she drops this effort. Check on it below and enjoy.

Download ‘Ayanda Jiya – Queen EP Zip’ below:


  1. No Games ft. Flvme
  2. Talk To Me
  3. Let Me In
  4. Love Me ft. Kwesta
  5. Remember
  6. Don’t You Forget ft. A-Reece
  7. Mr Smooth ft. Stogie T


What do you think about this extended play?

We want to hear from you all.

Drop your comments.

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *