Bob Ezy – The Mp Deluxe (Album)

Bob Ezy – The Mp Deluxe (Album)
Bob Ezy – The Mp Deluxe (Album)

Popular Mzansi DJ-producer Bob Ezy proves his versatility again with a refreshing album titled “The Mp Deluxe”.

Bob Ezy is on top of his game, and this time, he returns with a 10-tracks compilation. Check it out and enjoy.

Get ‘Bob Ezy – The Mp Deluxe Album’ below:


  1. Bob Ezy & Deepconsoul – Without You ft. Fako
  2. Bob Ezy & Pixie L – Emazulwini
  3. Bob Ezy – Uthando Lwethu ft. MS Abbey
  4. Bob Ezy – My Dali ft. Pretty Tibane
  5. Bob Ezy – A Thousand Life
  6. Bob Ezy – Kiss Me ft. Danny Shades
  7. Bob Ezy – Nomalizo ft. Mellow
  8. Bob Ezy & Mentholdeep – Mp Deluxe
  9. Bob Ezy – Your Love ft. Nazli B
  10. Bob Ezy – Amahubo 23 ft. Nipho

DOWNLOAD ALBUM: Bob Ezy – The Mp Deluxe

What do you think about this album?

We want to hear from you all.

Drop your comments.

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *