Cairo CPT – Cheers To Good Music (Album)

Cairo CPT – Cheers To Good Music Album Zip Download

Cairo CPT breaks the airwaves with his anticipated chart-topping album titled “Cheers To Good Music”.

He proved his worth as he drops this 14-tracks project. “Cheers To Good Music” serves as a follow up to his recent single, ‘Amandla’.

Tracklist Of Cheers To Good Music Album:

  1. Cairo CPT – Cheers To Good Music (Intro) ft. Prince Lukho
  2. Cairo CPT – Sicel’Imithandazo
  3. Cairo CPT – Unoqatiko
  4. Cairo CPT – Umgido Womkhonzi
  5. Cairo CPT – Lakhal’iGqom ft. King Sdudla
  6. Cairo CPT – AirDrop
  7. Cairo CPT – Guluva ft. King Sdudla
  8. Cairo CPT – Street Bang
  9. Cairo CPT – Ishwam Shwam
  10. Cairo CPT – Peace & Harmony ft. Listor
  11. Cairo CPT – Khuza
  12. Cairo CPT – X’SE
  13. Cairo CPT – Ezayizolo
  14. Cairo CPT – Inja Madoda

DOWNLOAD Zip: Cheers To Good Music

What do you think about this album?

We want to hear from you all.

Drop your comments.

Share on WhatsApp
Click to see more posts about 👇
on - Under EPs & Albums, Music.

0 Responses

Leave a Reply

Recent Posts