EPs & AlbumsMusic

CeeyChris – Mountain Mist EP

CeeyChris – Mountain Mist EP Zip Download

CeeyChris, a versatile producer, remixer and DJ from Limpopo, has released a new infectious project called “Mountain Mist EP”.

He dropped this Afro House extended play, “Mountain Mist EP”, as a follow up to his collaboration with Thab De Soul on “Subspace”.

Without wasting much time, download and listen to songs from the EP below.

Tracklist Of Mountain Mist EP:

  1. CeeyChris – Trigger
  2. CeeyChris – Thina
  3. CeeyChris – Mountain Mist
  4. Sjavera & CeeyChris – Black Ops II
  5. CeeyChris – Cabinda

DOWNLOAD Zip: Mountain Mist EP

iTunes Link:

Listen on Apple Music

What do you think about this extended play?

We want to hear from you all.

Drop your comments.

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button