EPs & AlbumsMusic

Cyfred – Chapter 1 EP

Cyfred – Chapter 1 EP Zip Download

South Africa based Performer-producer Cyfred officially drops the much-awaited seven tracks extended play called “Chapter 1 EP”.

He gets the creative backing of Springle, T&T MuziQ, Pushkin, BenyRic, Nkulee 501, Skroef 28, Sino Msolo, FakeLove, Mr JazziQ, Seekay, and Mellow & Sleazy on this project.

Without delay, download and listen to songs from the EP below.

Chapter 1 EP Tracklist:

  1. Cyfred – Khumbula (feat. Springle & T&T MuziQ)
  2. Cyfred – Phendula (feat. Pushkin & Springle)
  3. Cyfred & BenyRic – Lengoma (feat. Nkulee 501, Skroef 28 & T&T MuziQ)
  4. Cyfred – Lobolo (feat. Sino Msolo & Pushkin)
  5. Cyfred – Blessing
  6. Cyfred – Get Down (feat. Sino Msolo & FakeLove)
  7. Cyfred – Snake Park (feat. Mr JazziQ, Seekay, FakeLove, Mellow & Sleazy)

DOWNLOAD: Chapter 1 EP

iTunes Link:

Listen on Apple Music

What do you think about this extended play?

We want to hear from you all.

Drop your comments.

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button