Czwe (Asambeni) – I Believe In Myself II EP

Czwe (Asambeni) – I Believe In Myself II EP

DJ Czwe came around recently and dropped a gift called “I Believe In Myself II EP”. Check out this 11-tracks project from Czwe (Asambeni).

Grab your own copy below and enjoy.


  1. Czwe – EzeMali
  2. Czwe – Inkani
  3. Czwe – Izinja Zam (For GnG)
  4. Czwe – No Hard Feelings
  5. Czwe – Pretty Disaster (Bootleg)
  6. Czwe – Umhla Wenjabulo
  7. Czwe – You Rest You Rust (Hullets Vox)
  8. Czwe – Glissando (Portamento) feat. Blaqvision, Afro Records & Stibe
  9. Czwe – Esontweni feat. Golden GanG (GnG)
  10. Czwe & Angazz – Inzikala feat. UBiza Wethu, Listor
  11. Czwe – Armand De Brignac

DOWNLOAD Zip: Czwe (Asambeni) – I Believe In Myself II EP

Click to see more posts about 👇 Audio EP/Albums
Share on WhatsApp
Share on Telegram

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *