EPs & AlbumsMusic

Czwe Gaz – Groove With Czwe Gaz EP

Czwe Gaz – Groove With Czwe Gaz EP Zip Download

Czwe Gaz strengthens their journey as a duo with the highly-anticipated project labelled “Groove With Czwe Gaz EP”.

This compilation features DJ Twiist, uBiza Wethu, Blaq Junkies, and Team Sebenza. It is a follow up to the previously heard singles, “Msindisi” and “Umshubesho”.

Without wasting much time, download and listen to songs from the EP below.

Groove With Czwe Gaz EP Tracklist:

  1. Czwe Gaz – United
  2. Czwe Gaz – Undefeated
  3. Czwe Gaz – uMoya Owodwa
  4. Czwe Gaz – Ozark (feat. DJ Twiist)
  5. Czwe Gaz – Next Move
  6. Czwe Gaz – CountDown (feat. uBiza Wethu)
  7. Czwe Gaz – Broken Arrows (feat. Blaq Junkies)
  8. Czwe Gaz – Big Bang
  9. Czwe Gaz – 18 Phezulu (feat. Team Sebenza)
  10. Czwe Gaz – Bang Ishushu


What do you think about this extended play?

We want to hear from you all.

Drop your comments.

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button