Danger Shayumthetho & K-zin – The Next Big Thing Chapter II (Album)

Danger Shayumthetho & K-zin Isgebengu – The Next Big Thing Chapter II Album Zip Download

Danger Shayumthetho and K-zin Isgebengu finally drop their highly-anticipated first album tagged “The Next Big Thing Chapter II”.

This well-crafted project, “The Next Big Thing Chapter II”, houses so many hit songs that got the backing of Lollest, Maxiico and Msiyana.

Without wasting much time, download and listen to songs from the album below.

Tracklist Of The Next Big Thing Chapter II Album:

  1. Emayoli (Slow Jam)
  2. Umthandazo Weshagela (feat. Lollest)
  3. Everything We Wanted
  4. Cross Oceans (feat. Maxiico & Msiyana)
  5. Aluhlanga Lungehlanga
  6. Fake Friends
  7. Gqom Drivers
  8. Izono Zihlanjiwe
  9. Sovithiza
  10. Gibela
  11. Inkohlakalo
  12. Game Changers
  13. Ngok’nyamezela (feat. Lollest)
  14. Ungayithi Vu

DOWNLOAD: The Next Big Thing Chapter II (Album)

iTunes Link:

Listen on Apple Music

What do you think about this album?

We want to hear from you all.

Drop your comments.

Share on WhatsApp
on - Under EPs & Albums, Music.

0 Responses

Leave a Reply

Recent Posts