EPs & AlbumsMusic

De’KeaY – Dusk Till Dawn EP

De'KeaY Dusk Till Dawn EP Download Zip

De’KeaY is thrilled to announce the release of his 8-tracks Amapiano extended play tagged “Dusk Till Dawn EP”.

Upington-based Music producer, De’KeaY steals the show right before our eyes as he releases this stunning compilation into the airwaves.

‘Dusk Till Dawn EP’ is a follow-up to his appearance on Dbn Nyts’ single, “Phuza”. Check this out!

Tracklist Of Dusk Till Dawn EP:

  1. De’KeaY – Bambelela ft. Geraldo The Vocalist
  2. De’KeaY – Into Yam ft. Geraldo The Vocalist
  3. De’KeaY – Lerato ft. Welle SA
  4. De’KeaY – Mzalwane ft. Sego M
  5. De’KeaY – Sondela ft. Geraldo The Vocalist
  6. De’KeaY & KingTouch – Ungasabi ft. Da Luu
  7. De’KeaY – Waiting On You ft. Prince SA & Geraldo The Vocalist
  8. De’KeaY – Your Love ft. Lola & Prince SA


What do you think about this extended play?

We want to hear from you all.

Drop your comments.

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *