DJ Anga & Liya – Subconsciously Package

DJ Anga & Liya – Subconsciously Package Zip Download

Duo DJ Anga and Liya aim to thrill with a stunning 9-tracks offering tagged “Subconsciously Package”.

This project serves as a follow-up to their recent entry, “New Journey”. They feature the contributions of Koyo and Nwaiiza Nande.

Without wasting much time, download and listen to songs from the EP below.

Subconsciously Package Tracklist:

  1. DJ Anga & Liya – Escape Plan
  2. DJ Anga & Liya – Let There Be Light
  3. DJ Anga & Liya – Project Zero
  4. DJ Anga & Liya – Moonlight Drive
  5. DJ Anga & Liya – Save South Africa
  6. DJ Anga & Liya – Ndikhawulele Nkosi Yam (feat. Koyo)
  7. DJ Anga & Liya – Back To Back
  8. DJ Anga & Liya – Umkhuleko
  9. DJ Anga no Liya & L.K Vocalist – iNkalakatha (feat. Nwaiiza Nande)

DOWNLOAD: Subconsciously Package

What do you think about these songs?

We want to hear from you all.

Drop your comments.

0 Responses

Leave a Reply