EPs & AlbumsMusic

DJ Aplex SA – Process The Future (Album)

DJ Aplex SA – Process The Future Album Zip Download

Eastern Cape’s dance music producer, Dj Aplex SA, has finally dropped his long-awaited 13 songs album, “Process The Future”.

He rubs shoulders with his label mates, DJ Lux and Major Mniiz on “Process The Future Album”, following his appearance on “Anthem Masters” and “15 July 2.0”.

Without wasting much time, download and listen to songs from the album below.

About: Process The Future Album by DJ Aplex SA

Genre: Gqom

Format: Zip/MP3

Released: 2021


  1. DJ Aplex SA – Abangcwele
  2. DJ Aplex SA – Heavenly Sent
  3. DJ Aplex SA – Iinceba Zakhe
  4. DJ Aplex SA – Jeremiah
  5. DJ Aplex SA – Kwantliziyo Ndise (Instrumental)
  6. DJ Aplex SA – Kwantliziyo Ndise ft. ThandoNoChubby
  7. DJ Aplex SA – Looted
  8. DJ Aplex SA – Nomeva
  9. DJ Aplex SA – Repentance ft. Czwe
  10. DJ Aplex SA – Rest Rest
  11. DJ Aplex SA – Pha Ku Heart
  12. DJ Aplex SA – Uthixo Esinaye ft. Major Mniiz
  13. DJ Aplex SA – Isfungo ft. DJ Lux

DOWNLOAD Zip: Process The Future (Album)


What do you think about this album?

We want to hear from you all.

Drop your comments.

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button