EPs & AlbumsMusic

Dj Aplex SA – The Bible Story (Album)

Dj Aplex SA – The Bible Story Album Zip Download

Yibambe Records boss Dj Aplex SA spices up the weekend as he delivers another hot compilation tagged “The Bible Story Album”.

He unleashed this 11-tracks album, “The Bible Story”, as a follow up to his much-anticipated project, “Process The Future”.

Without wasting much time, download and listen to songs from the album below.

About: The Bible Story Album by Dj Aplex

Genre: Gqom

Format: MP3

Released: 2021


  1. Dj Aplex – 15 July (When I Was Born) [Download]
  2. Dj Aplex – 21 Days Of Lockdown [Download]
  3. Dj Aplex – 365 (feat. Assertive Fam) [Download]
  4. Dj Aplex – Codes (feat. Major Mniiz) [Download]
  5. Dj Aplex – Impintshi (feat. Cairo CPT) [Download]
  6. Dj Aplex – Intlungu Nentlupheko (feat. Master Dee) [Download]
  7. Dj Aplex – Ogama (feat. DJ Twiist & Foster) [Download]
  8. Dj Aplex – Sbwl (feat. DJ Mleistar & Fabiano Isdirane) [Download]
  9. Dj Aplex – Together We Can (feat. DJ Lux) [Download]
  10. Dj Aplex – Umdantso KaMsii 2.0 [Download]
  11. Dj Aplex – We On A Mission (feat. Foster) [Download]


What do you think about this album?

We want to hear from you all.

Drop your comments.

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button