DJ Lux – Slowly But Surely EP

DJ Lux – Slowly But Surely EP Zip Download

Wangenu Lux makes his fans proud by dropping his long-awaited six tracks extended play called “Slowly But Surely EP”.

This irresistible offering features Bobstar no Mzeekay, and it houses songs you might need on your favourite playlist.

Without wasting much time, download and listen to songs from the EP below.

Slowly But Surely EP Tracklist:

  1. DJ Lux – Baphi
  2. DJ Lux – Defeated
  3. DJ Lux – Ndithwale
  4. DJ Lux – Omega
  5. DJ Lux – Power Of X
  6. DJ Lux – Thandazeka (feat. Bobstar no Mzeekay)

DOWNLOAD: Slowly But Surely EP

What do you think about this extended play?

We want to hear from you all.

Drop your comments.

0 Responses

Leave a Reply