DJ Lux – The Power LP

DJ Lux – The Power LP
DJ Lux – The Power LP

South Africa’s rising Gqom hitmaker, DJ Lux, has released his much-anticipated offering tagged “The Power LP”.

The Umtata-based producer DJ Lux turns up the heat on the airwaves with his new release. Grab your copy and enjoy.

Get ‘DJ Lux – The Power LP Zip’ below:


  1. DJ Lux – Amazulu
  2. DJ Lux – Blink 182
  3. DJ Lux – Blush
  4. DJ Lux – Fear Not
  5. DJ Lux – Khuzeka
  6. DJ Lux – Messiah
  7. DJ Lux – Mpelazwe
  8. DJ Lux – Nondwayiza
  9. DJ Lux – Push Push
  10. DJ Lux – We Praise
  11. DJ Lux – General ft. Massive Joint
  12. DJ Lux – Vipers ft. DJ Kungz
  13. DJ Lux – Imbadada

DOWNLOAD Full LP: DJ Lux – The Power LP

What do you think about this compilation?

We want to hear from you all.

Drop your comments.

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *