Dj Touch SA – Emergency Exit Package

Dj Touch SA – Emergency Exit Package Zip Download

Gqom Producer, Dj Touch SA, takes the dance to a new level with a stunning 6-tracks offering tagged “Emergency Exit Package”.

This compilation is a follow up to his collaboration with Ceekay (Dlal’iculo) on the recent entry, “Amathamsanqa”.

Without wasting much time, download and listen to songs from the EP below.

Emergency Exit Package Tracklist:

  1. Dj Touch SA – Emergency Exit
  2. Dj Touch SA & Dj Kweyla – New Child On The Block
  3. Dj Touch SA & WestFunk Movement – Spiritual Healer (feat. Nellar)
  4. Dj Touch SA & Dej Dee CPT – Around The World
  5. Dj Touch SA & Industry Fam – Dream Come Through
  6. Dj Touch SA – Presidential Address

DOWNLOAD: Emergency Exit Package

What do you think about this extended play?

We want to hear from you all.

Drop your comments.

0 Responses

Leave a Reply