Focalistic – President Ya Straata EP

Focalistic – President Ya Straata EP Zip Download

Amapiano heavyweight/Rapper Focalistic stole the hearts of many with a classy 7-tracks project called “President Ya Straata EP”.

This irresistible extended play gets a feature from Mellow & Sleazy, DJ Maphorisa, Busta 929, Caltonic SA, Felo Le Tee and Myztro.

Without wasting much time, download and listen to songs from the EP below.

President Ya Straata EP Tracklist:

  1. Focalistic – Barcardi Ke Religion (feat. Mellow & Sleazy)
  2. Focalistic, DJ Maphorisa, Mellow & Sleazy – 16 Days No Sleep)
  3. Focalistic & Busta 929 – Paranoia (feat. DJ Maphorisa)
  4. Focalistic – Peer Pressure (feat. Caltonic SA)
  5. Focalistic – Rabaiki (feat. DJ Maphorisa, Mellow & Sleazy)
  6. Focalistic – Honda (feat. Felo Le Tee & Myztro)
  7. Focalistic – Mani Yoh (feat. DJ Maphorisa, Mellow & Sleazy)

DOWNLOAD: President Ya Straata EP

iTunes Link:

Listen on Apple Music

What do you think about this song?

We want to hear from you all.

Drop your comments.

0 Responses

Leave a Reply