EPs & AlbumsMusic

Kammu Dee – Gabhadiya EP

Kammu Dee – Gabhadiya EP Zip Download

Multi-Platinum Selling artist Kammu Dee freshens the year from his side with a stunning 7-tracks extended play called “Gabhadiya EP”.

He featured the creative inputs of MalumNator, De Mthuda, Zuma, Reece Madlisa, Josiah De Disciple, Mr CEO, De Brazo, Ntokzin, and Young Man in this project.

Without wasting much time, download and listen to songs from the EP below.

Gabhadiya EP Tracklist:

  1. Kammu Dee – Fastrap (feat. MalumNator & De Mthuda)
  2. Kammu Dee – Blood (feat. MalumNator & De Mthuda)
  3. Kammu Dee – Ungabayeki (feat. De Mthuda, Zuma, Reece Madlisa, Josiah De Disciple & Ntokzin)
  4. Kammu Dee – Bheki Cele (feat. Mr CEO & De Mthuda)
  5. Kammu Dee – Moja (feat. Ntokzin & De Mthuda)
  6. Kammu Dee – Malkop (feat. Ntokzin & De Mthuda)
  7. Kammu Dee – Dlala Wena Man (feat. De Brazo, Ntokzin, Young Man & De Mthuda)

DOWNLOAD: Gabhadiya EP

iTunes Link:

Listen on Apple Music

What do you think about this extended play?

We want to hear from you all.

Drop your comments.

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button