Kasi Bangers - One Man Bang (Album) Zip Download

Kasi Bangers takes the game to a new level as he drops his much-awaited sixteen tracks album tagged “One Man Bang”.

This irresistible offering includes the inputs of Xivo no Quincy, Zasha Weh Cnipper, West Funk Movement, Bobstar no Mzeekay, Nanku Liista, Danger Shayumthetho, K-zin Isgebengu, and many others.

Without delay, download and listen to songs from the album below.

One Man Bang Album Tracklist:

  1. Kasi Bangers – Ghost City
  2. Kasi Bangers – Abakholwayo
  3. Kasi Bangers – Team Banger (feat. Team Shona)
  4. Kasi Bangers – For Life (feat. Xivo no Quincy & Zasha Weh Cnipper)
  5. Kasi Bangers – Sad Gen
  6. Kasi Bangers – Our Vision (feat. Dustee Roots no Liindo)
  7. Kasi Bangers & West Funk Movement – Mkhululi (feat. Bobstar no Mzeekay)
  8. Kasi Bangers & ABA – IStrategy
  9. Kasi Bangers – Bangers Liista (feat. Nanku Liista)
  10. Kasi Bangers – 2 Step Bang
  11. Kasi Bangers – Warheads (feat. Danger Shayumthetho & K-zin Isgebengu)
  12. Kasi Bangers – Umqino (feat. West Funk Movement)
  13. Kasi Bangers – Iphupho Lethu (feat. Bobstar no Mzeekay)
  14. Kasi Bangers – Faithful Until The End (feat. DJ Lerato & SoRa Da DJ)
  15. Kasi Bangers – Gifted (feat. Dlala Simpra & OG Umngan’wethu)
  16. Kasi Bangers – One Man Bang
CHECK:  Team Sebenza – + 1 (For Dee Magandi)

DOWNLOAD Zip: One Man Bang (Album)

What do you think about this album?

We want to hear from you all.

Drop your comments.