EPs & AlbumsMusic

Khanya Greens – Piano Journey (Album)

Khanya Greens – Piano Journey (Album) Zip Download

Actress-singer Khanya Greens returns to the airwaves with a stunning 14-tracks album called “Piano Journey”.

This offering features Makwa, Treasured Soul, Moscow On Keyz, Ntokzin, TaSkipper, T-Man SA, ShotGun Flava, El Kaydee, Fresh Da Real, DJ Big Sky, Scotts Maphuma, Sushi Da Deejay, MFR Souls, Soul Revolver, Lady Du, and Just Bheki.

Without further ado, download and listen to songs from the album below.

Piano Journey Album Tracklist:

  1. Khanya Greens – iSgubhu Sangempela (feat. Makwa)
  2. Khanya Greens & Moscow On Keyz – Music
  3. Khanya Greens – Nostalgia (feat. Treasured Soul)
  4. Khanya Greens – Remember (feat. Big Tea & Eish Dee)
  5. Khanya Greens – Your Love (feat. Ntokzin & TaSkipper)
  6. Khanya Greens – Ngithandaze (feat. T-Man SA)
  7. Khanya Greens – Angnamali (feat. ShotGunFlava & El Kaydee)
  8. Khanya Greens – Mamgobozi (feat. Fresh Da Real & DJ Big Sky)
  9. Khanya Greens – Sphithiphithi (feat. Scotts Maphuma & Sushi Da Deejay)
  10. Khanya Greens – Ebandayo (feat. MFR Souls)
  11. Khanya Greens – Mnikazi Wendawo (feat. Ntokzin, ShotGunFlava & K.J.M Cornetist)
  12. Khanya Greens – Amablesser (feat. MFR Souls)
  13. Khanya Greens & Lady Du – Dlal’ipiano (feat. Soul Revolver)
  14. Khanya Greens – Asilali (feat. Just Bheki, ShotGunFlava & El Kaydee)

DOWNLOAD: Piano Journey (Album)

iTunes Link:

Listen on Apple Music

What do you think about this album?

We want to hear from you all.

Drop your comments.

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button