Konka SA – 3 Free Tracks EP

Konka SA – 3 Free Tracks EP Zip Download

Konka SA makes a positive impression in the Amapiano industry with a well-crafted offering tagged “3 Free Tracks EP”.

This refreshing project features the creative inputs of Flow Jazz, Qwazybee, and Djy Zan SA, and it’s the best gift ever.

Without wasting much time, download and listen to songs from the EP below.

3 Free Tracks EP Tracklist:

  1. Konka SA & Flow Jazz – Optional Default (GMP)
  2. Konka SA – All In Our Mind (Deeper Mix) (feat. Qwazybee)
  3. Konka SA & Djy Zan SA – 301C’s (Dub Mix)

DOWNLOAD: 3 Free Tracks

What do you think about these songs?

We want to hear from you all.

Drop your comments.

0 Responses

Leave a Reply