LeendroCamp – New On The Block EP Zip Download

Eastern Cape-based artist LeendroCamp surges into the airwaves with an 8-tracks EP tagged “New On The Block”.

This infectious new offering features the likes of Bobstar no Mzeekay, Ceekay Dlal’iculo, Issa no Lija, Wolake Angazz, and GqomMaster Ekapa.

Without delay, download and listen to songs from the EP below.

New On The Block EP Tracklist:

  1. LeendroCamp – Iphupho Lam
  2. LeendroCamp – Ekseni
  3. LeendroCamp – Soul For A Soul (feat. Bobstar no Mzeekay)
  4. LeendroCamp – The Groover
  5. LeendroCamp – Impiliso (feat. Ceekay Dlal’iculo & Issa no Lija)
  6. LeendroCamp – As’buyimva (feat. Wolake Angazz)
  7. LeendroCamp – Cross My Heart
  8. LeendroCamp – iSkelem (feat. GqomMaster Ekapa)
CHECK:  Master Dee – Izenzo Zam (The Elevatorz Remake)

DOWNLOAD Zip: New On The Block EP

What do you think about this extended play?

We want to hear from you all.

Drop your comments.