Liista – 6 Years Of Hustle (Album)

Liista – 6 Years Of Hustle (Album) Zip Download

Cape Town artist/Quality Fam frontier Nanku Liista has finally released his long-awaited album tagged “6 Years Of Hustle”.

This 21-tracks offering, “6 Years Of Hustle Album”, comes as a follow up to his recently shared package, “Taken From The Album”.

Without much ado, download and listen to songs from the album below.

Tracklist Of 6 Years Of Hustle Album:

  1. S’yashubisa (feat. Twinz, Cooler & D.Munda SA)
  2. 6 Years Of Hustle (feat. D.Munda SA)
  3. Brotherhood (feat. Dj Floyd & D.Munda SA)
  4. Ndiyeke (feat. D.Munda SA)
  5. Let Me Go (feat. D.Munda SA)
  6. Tears Of Joy (feat. Dj Floyd & Major CPT)
  7. Booty Bass (feat. Cooler & D.Munda SA)
  8. BooBass (feat. DJ Mbali, D.Munda SA & Beka Wenzan)
  9. Pitch Perfect (feat. D.Munda SA)
  10. Midnight Sun (feat. Cooler)
  11. Hustlers Anthem (feat. Cooler)
  12. Mother’s Love (feat. Cooler)
  13. Next Level (feat. Mamba & Cooler)
  14. Tuberbase (feat. Cooler)
  15. Yeey Daddy (feat. Cooler)
  16. Genius Dj’s (feat. CampKiid & Cooler)
  17. Iculo Lika Makhulu (feat. Cooler)
  18. iNyembezi (feat. Zakes & Cooler)
  19. Long Live (feat. Cooler & Kasi Bangers)
  20. Rest Easy Tana (feat. Cooler)
  21. Ma’Babe (feat. Cooler & Sporo Vocalistic)

DOWNLOAD Zip: 6 Years Of Hustle (Album)

What do you think about this album?

We want to hear from you all.

Drop your comments.

Share on WhatsApp
on - Under EPs & Albums, Music.

0 Responses

Leave a Reply

Recent Posts