EPs & AlbumsMusic

Mailo Music – Bayethe (Album)

Mailo Music Bayethe Album Download Zip

Versatile DJ and producer Mailo Music keeps us all in the mood with a refreshing new album tagged “Bayethe”.

Siyamthanda Thomas, professionally known as Mailo Music, outdone himself this time as he drops this 16-tracks Afro House project.

The album ‘Bayethe’ by Mailo Music is a follow-up to his Chustar assisted hit tagged “iNkinga”, featuring contributions from Shabba CPT.

Tracklist Of Bayethe Album:

  1. Mailo Music – Bayethe ft. Big Guy
  2. Mailo Music – San’bonani ft. Knowledge
  3. Mailo Music – Free ft. Khaya Jobela
  4. Mailo Music – Ntliziyo ft. Afro Brotherz & Bukeka
  5. Mailo Music – Wish You Were Here ft. Bridgette Tetiwe
  6. Mailo Music – J’adore ft. Lucille Slade
  7. Mailo Music – Somandla ft. Knowledge
  8. Mailo Music – Mandau ft. Pixie L & De Prophet
  9. Mailo Music – Freedom ft. Crestar X
  10. Mailo Music – Intliziyo ft. DJ Tira & Joocy
  11. Mailo Music – Buya ft. Zain SA
  12. Mailo Music – Malanga ft. Amawele Ka Mam’tshawe, Bravo Le Roux & Da’luk
  13. Mailo Music – Superman ft. De Prophet, T Man & King Max
  14. Mailo Music – Get Down ft. De Prophet
  15. Mailo Music – Lamani Dance ft. Chustar
  16. Mailo Music – Gorilla Move ft. Dj Jeje


What do you think about this album?

We want to hear from you all.

Drop your comments.

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *