Mas Musiq – Auti ‘eSharp (Album)

Mas Musiq – Auti 'eSharp (Album) Zip Download

Mzansi hit-maker Mas Musiq pulls an end to the wait as he drops the much-awaited Amapiano album tagged “Auti ‘eSharp”.

The 14-tracks project features Babalwa M, Aymos, Kabza De Small, DJ Maphorisa, Young Stunna, Bongza, Nkulee 501, Skroef 28, Sino Msolo, Madumane, Seekay, Daliwonga, Sir Trill, Major League, Nia Pearl, Soa Mattrix, Tyler ICU, Vyno Miller, Hypesoul, Reece Madlisa, Zuma, Mpura, Vigro Deep, and a few others.

Without further ado, download and listen to songs from the album below.

Auti ‘eSharp Album Tracklist:

  1. Mas Musiq – Inhliziyo (feat. Babalwa M)
  2. Mas Musiq – Uzozisola (feat. Aymos, Kabza De Small & DJ Maphorisa)
  3. Mas Musiq – Ntwana Yam (feat. Young Stunna, Bongza, Nkulee 501 & Skroef 28)
  4. Mas Musiq & Musa Keys – Gwinya Lam (feat. Snenaah & Sino Msolo)
  5. Mas Musiq – Kumnandi Ebusuku (feat. TO Starquality & Madumane)
  6. Mas Musiq – Ama Bozza (feat. Seekay & Young Stunna)
  7. Mas Musiq – Baninzi (feat. TO Starquality)
  8. Mas Musiq – Nguwe (feat. Daliwonga, Sir Trill & Major League)
  9. Mas Musiq – Sengizwile (feat. Aymos & Young Stunna)
  10. Mas Musiq – I’m Real (feat. Nia Pearl & Soa Mattrix)
  11. Mas Musiq – Umndeni (feat. Young Stunna, Tyler ICU & Corry Da Groove)
  12. Mas Musiq – Kamela (feat. Vyno Miller & Hypesoul)
  13. Mas Musiq – S’khuluphele (feat. Reece Madlisa, Zuma, Mpura & Madumane)
  14. Mas Musiq – Jagermeister (feat. Vigro Deep)

DOWNLOAD: Auti ‘eSharp (Album)

iTunes Link:

Listen on Apple Music

What do you think about this album?

We want to hear from you all.

Drop your comments.

0 Responses

Leave a Reply