EPs & AlbumsMusic

ALBUM: Muziqal Tone – 10 Free Tracks

Muziqal Tone 10 Free Tracks Album Download Zip

Simnandi Records signee, Muziqal Tone, makes a new appearance as he drops a compilation tagged “10 Free Tracks Album”.

The Soweto-based hitmaker, Muziqal Tone, brings beauty into the airwaves once again with the release of this freebie.

This ‘10 Free Tracks’ Album by Muziqal Tone has all the feelings and grooves you need this month. Check it out and enjoy.

Tracklist Of 10 Free Tracks Album:

  1. Muziqal Tone – Zet Zet Revisit (PTP Mix)
  2. Muziqal Tone & TribeSoul – Twelve Kay (PSP Mix)
  3. Deep Sen & Muziqal Tone – Hlonipha iPiano ft. SP Nation SA, King Talkzin & Lanie
  4. Muziqal Tone – Night Shift (PSP Mix) ft. HouseXcape
  5. Muziqal Tone – Sweets Sounds (PSP Mix)
  6. Muziqal Tone & Spizzy – Can’t Tholakala (PSP Vocal Mix)
  7. Muziqal Tone – Morning Tune (PTP Mix) ft. Saxo Da Deejay
  8. Muziqal Tone – Mmino (PSP Mix)
  9. Muziqal Tone – Uzokhala (PTP Vocal Mix) ft. HouseXcape & Spizzy
  10. Muziqal Tone – My Silence (PSP Mix)


What do you think about this album?

We want to hear from you all.

Drop your comments.

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *