EPs & AlbumsMusic

Nobuhle – IMVULA (Album)

Nobuhle – IMVULA (Album) Zip Download

Mzansi singer Nobuhle grabs the attention of music lovers as she drops her long-awaited fifteen tracks album called “IMVULA”.

It contains songs that features Sun-El Musician, Yallunder, Black Motion, Mpho Wav, Umzulu Phaqa, Vernotile, Kenza, and Mandisa.

Without wasting much time, download and listen to songs from the album below.

IMVULA Album Tracklist:

  1. Nobuhle – Ina Wemvula
  2. Nobuhle – Umkhuleko
  3. Nobuhle & Sun-EL Musician – Sawubona
  4. Nobuhle – Phezulu
  5. Nobuhle – Kuvaliwe (feat. Yallunder)
  6. Nobuhle – Fly Away
  7. Nobuhle & Black Motion – Eloyi
  8. Nobuhle – Nkiya Nkiya
  9. Nobuhle – Fire (feat. Mpho.Wav)
  10. Nobuhle – Wela (feat. Kenza)
  11. Nobuhle – Nguwe
  12. Nobuhle – Soka Lami (feat. Umzulu Phaqa)
  13. Nobuhle – Hamba Njalo (feat. Vernotile)
  14. Nobuhle – Bayede (feat. Mandisa)
  15. Nobuhle – Okuhle

DOWNLOAD: Nobuhle – IMVULA (Album)

iTunes Link:

Listen on Apple Music

What do you think about this album?

We want to hear from you all.

Drop your comments.

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button