NV Funk – Yet We Rise (Album)

NV Funk – Yet We Rise Album Zip Download

Performing Gqom artist NV Funk returns from hiatus with a refreshing 13-tracks album tagged “Yet We Rise”.

This well-crafted offering serves as a follow-up to the previously heard singles, “Don’t CreHate”, “Ashuuuu”, “Protect the King”, “From Afrika”.

Without wasting much time, download and listen to songs from the album below.

Yet We Rise Album Tracklist:

  1. NV Funk – Hood Hero
  2. NV Funk – 4th Of Feb
  3. NV Funk – Till Gqom Do Us Apart (feat. Umlungu)
  4. NV Funk – Time Is Everything (feat. Taboo No Sliiso)
  5. NV Funk – I Am NV Funk
  6. NV Funk – Straight To Church (feat. Umlungu)
  7. NV Funk – The Only King
  8. NV Funk – I Miss You Mona
  9. NV Funk – Sunday Service
  10. NV Funk – Luke 1v37
  11. NV Funk – Dankie NV
  12. NV Funk – Cape To Port Nolloth (feat. Wallies)
  13. NV Funk – We Keep Moving

DOWNLOAD: Yet We Rise (Album)


What do you think about this album?

We want to hear from you all.

Drop your comments.

0 Responses

Leave a Reply