Nwaiiza Nande – 9 Songs Package


Nwaiiza Nande – 9 Songs Package

Cape Town’s duo Nwaiiza Nande sprinkle their unique energy in the airwaves with a new offering titled “9 Songs Package”.

Nwaiiza Nande appeared on our orbit this time with this 9-tracks compilation. Check on it below and grab your copy.


  1. Enkosini
  2. Ezants’ eNqanaweni
  3. Imizamo
  4. Isiqalo Nesiphelo
  5. Pha kuNtabeni
  6. Sinenkani
  7. Sizengok’wina
  8. Taking Over
  9. Umahamba Yedwa


What do you think about this package?

We want to hear from you all.

Drop your comments.


Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *