Nwaiiza (Thel’induku) – Package (10-Tracks)

Nwaiiza (Thel'induku) – Package (10-Tracks) Zip Download

Cape Town-based Producer/Dj Nwaiiza (Thel’induku) resurfaces on the music scene with a brand new offering tagged “Package (10-Tracks)”.

This top-notch Package houses so many hit songs. He served this well-crafted project as a follow up to his recent entry, “Snake Park”.

Without further ado, download and listen to songs from the extended play below.

Tracklist Of Package (10-Tracks):

  1. Nwaiiza – Sweet & Sour
  2. Nwaiiza – Save The World
  3. Nwaiiza – Back To Back
  4. Nwaiiza – Broken Mirrors
  5. Nwaiiza – Dancing On My Own
  6. Nwaiiza – Don’t Give Up
  7. Nwaiiza – Don’t Lose Hope
  8. Nwaiiza –iKatari
  9. Nwaiiza – Long Time Coming
  10. Nwaiiza – Never

DOWNLOAD Zip: Package (10-Tracks)

What do you think about these songs?

We want to hear from you all.

Drop your comments.

Share on WhatsApp
on - Under EPs & Albums, Music.

0 Responses

Leave a Reply

Recent Posts