Priddy Ugly – Soil (Album)

Priddy Ugly – Soil Album Zip Download

The Luanda born rapper Priddy Ugly returns to our orbit with a stunning 10-tracks album that he gave the name tag “SOIL”.

On this new release, “Soil Album”, he gained the creative backing of artists like ZuluMecca, Blxckie, H-D, and Maglera Doe Boy.

Without wasting much time, download and listen to songs from the album below.

About: Soil Album by Priddy Ugly

Genre: Hip-Hop/Rap

Format: Zip, MP3

Released: 2021


  1. Priddy Ugly – Soil
  2. Priddy Ugly – Let Me Out feat. ZuluMecca
  3. Priddy Ugly – Reset
  4. Priddy Ugly – Woah, Woah
  5. Priddy Ugly – Poltergeist Interlude
  6. Priddy Ugly – Loose Change
  7. Priddy Ugly – Dead Jungle feat. Blxckie & H-D
  8. Priddy Ugly – Rap Relay feat. Maglera Doe Boy
  9. Priddy Ugly – Handful Of Dust
  10. Priddy Ugly – Por Favor

DOWNLOAD Zip: Soil (Album)


What do you think about this album?

We want to hear from you all.

Drop your comments.

Tags: , , , ,

Categories: EPs & Albums, Music

0 Responses

Leave a Reply

Recent Posts