Sio – Features (Album)

Sio – Features (Album)

Mzansi’s House Music giant, Sio, yack into the airwaves this time with a 12-tracks offering tagged “Features Album”.

The award-winning artist Sio is right on time, as she brings this compilation to life. Check it out and enjoy.

Download ‘Sio – Features Album Zip’ below:


  1. Sio – Lucid Lunacy ft. Jonny Miller
  2. Sio – Reverse Flight ft. DUNN.
  3. Sio – There’s Me ft. Dwson
  4. Sio – The Walls ft. Jonny Miller
  5. Sio – Fabrications ft. Dwson
  6. Sio – Locked ft. SGVO
  7. Sio – I Learned Early ft. Jonny Miller
  8. Sio – Sex Pot ft. Rkls
  9. Sio – Woman ft. Charles Webster
  10. Sio – Racist Child ft. Jonny Miller
  11. Sio – Golden ft. Kid Fonque & D-Malice
  12. Sio – Aquamarine ft. Charles Webster

DOWNLOAD Zip: Features (Album)

What do you think about this album?

We want to hear from you all.

Drop your comments.

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *