EPs & AlbumsMusic

West Funk Movement – 6 Songs Package

West Funk Movement 6 Songs EP Download

Cape Town-based talented duo, West Funk Movement, reappears on the airwaves with a mind-blowing “6 Songs” package.

The Smanje Entertainment‘s signee, West Funk Movement step up their game as they drop this hot compilation.

This extended play is a follow-up to their viral single, “Ekukhanyeni” and “Sivikele Bawo” from Terra Mos’ recent extended play.


  1. Emazulwini
  2. General
  3. Sukendleleni
  4. U’kthula noXolo
  5. Glory (feat. Younger Ubenzani)
  6. iDombolo Movement


What do you think about these songs?

We want to hear from you all.

Drop your comments.

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *