Mr Thela – ‎Tronics Land Series 2 (Album)

‎Tronics Land Series 2 (Album) by Mr Thela

Mr Thela – ‎Tronics Land Series 2 (Album)
Mr Thela – ‎Tronics Land Series 2 (Album)

Mr Thela, a Gqom hit-maker and boss at Tronics Land, puts an end to the wait with a much-awaited impressive album he calls “‎Tronics Land Series 2”.

In addition, the aforementioned album houses a total of sixteen (16) infectious tracks, and features Supta, Thalitha, Obie, Njelic, Mshayi, Static, Leehleza and Kammu Dee.


Mr Thela – ‎Tronics Land Series 2 (Album) Tracklist:

1. Mr Thela – ‎Khaya Lam DOWNLOAD
2. Mr Thela – ‎Ntinga Ntaka Remake (feat. Supta, Thalitha & Obie) DOWNLOAD
3. Mr Thela – ‎Strings Of Life DOWNLOAD
4. Mr Thela – ‎Kwandonga Ziyaduma (feat. Njelic) DOWNLOAD
5. Mr Thela – ‎Thunderstorm DOWNLOAD
6. Mr Thela – ‎Thulu’lalele DOWNLOAD
7. Mr Thela – ‎Crossnight DOWNLOAD
8. Mr Thela – ‎Bhele DOWNLOAD
9. Mr Thela – ‎Rambo DOWNLOAD
10. Mr Thela – ‎Wetsalang Remake DOWNLOAD
11. Mr Thela – ‎Thela Wayeka (feat. Leehleza & Kammu Dee) DOWNLOAD
12. Mr Thela – ‎Trip To UK DOWNLOAD
13. Mr Thela – ‎Revival (Ubuyile) DOWNLOAD
14. Mr Thela – ‎Fallo Cardiaco (feat. Static) DOWNLOAD
15. Mr Thela – ‎Sun El Style DOWNLOAD
16. Mr Thela – ‎Silent Killer (feat. Mshayi) DOWNLOAD

Do you find Bamoza useful? Click here to give us five stars rating!


Join the Discussion

No one has commented yet. Be the first!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *